close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Virtual: Boba Tea + Anime Club

Grades 7-12

2021-03-03 17:00:00 2021-03-03 19:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual: Boba Tea + Anime Club Niles-Maine District Library

Wednesday, March 03
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-03-03 17:00:00 2021-03-03 19:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual: Boba Tea + Anime Club Niles-Maine District Library

Join Miss Rachel online the first and third Wednesday of each month to make our own boba tea and watch anime together.

Registrants will be contacted about picking up a boba tea kit from the library prior to our program and emailed a link to the live stream shortly before it begins.

TAGS: | Virtual | Film | Crafts & Making |

Niles-Maine District Library

books@nileslibrary.org
Phone: 847-663-1234
Branch manager
Susan Lempke

Hours
Mon, May 03 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, May 04 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, May 05 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 06 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, May 07 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, May 08 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 09 Closed

About the library

The District currently includes 59,000 people. Half of them live in the Village of Niles in the southern half of the District. The north half of the District includes unincorporated Des Plaines and Glenview.

Upcoming events

Sat, May 08, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, May 10, 10:00am - 11:30am
Online

Mon, May 10, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Online

Mon, May 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Tue, May 11, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online

Tue, May 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, May 11, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Online

Wed, May 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online
This event is full

Wed, May 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, May 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 13, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Thu, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Fri, May 14, 10:00am - 10:20am
Online

Fri, May 14, 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Online

Fri, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, May 15, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Online

Mon, May 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
Online

Mon, May 17, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, May 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Online

Tue, May 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, May 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online

Tue, May 18, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Online

Wed, May 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, May 19, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, May 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 19, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Board Room

Wed, May 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 20, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Thu, May 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online

Thu, May 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Fri, May 21, 10:00am - 10:20am
Online

Fri, May 21, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Zoom

Fri, May 21, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Zoom

Fri, May 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online

Fri, May 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, May 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, May 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, May 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Sun, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, May 24, 10:00am - 11:30am
Online

Mon, May 24, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Online

Mon, May 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online
This event is full

Mon, May 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, May 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, May 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, May 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 25, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Online

Wed, May 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, May 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Thu, May 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online
This event is full

Thu, May 27, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Online

Fri, May 28, 10:00am - 10:20am
Online

Fri, May 28, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Sat, May 29, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Jun 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online
Registration opens Thursday, May 20 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 01, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Online
Registration opens Thursday, May 20 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online
Registration opens Thursday, May 20 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 02, 2:00pm - 2:55pm
Zoom
Registration opens Thursday, May 20 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Jun 03, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Registration opens Thursday, May 20 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Thu, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Online
Registration opens Thursday, May 20 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online
Registration opens Thursday, May 20 2021 at 9:00am

Fri, Jun 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online
Registration opens Thursday, May 20 2021 at 9:00am

Fri, Jun 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Sat, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:20am
Online
Registration opens Thursday, May 20 2021 at 9:00am

Sat, Jun 05, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Online

Sun, Jun 06, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Sun, Jun 06, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Parking Lot
Registration opens Thursday, May 20 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Jun 07, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Registration opens Thursday, May 20 2021 at 9:00am