close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Watch Now: Ken Burns films

2020-05-13 00:00:00 2020-05-13 23:59:00 America/Chicago Watch Now: Ken Burns films Online

Wednesday, May 13
All day

Add to Calendar 2020-05-13 00:00:00 2020-05-13 23:59:00 America/Chicago Watch Now: Ken Burns films Online

Niles-Maine District Library

books@nileslibrary.org
Phone: 847-663-1234
Branch manager
Susan Lempke

Hours
Mon, Oct 26 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 27 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 28 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 29 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 30 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 31 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 01 Closed

About the library

The District currently includes 59,000 people. Half of them live in the Village of Niles in the southern half of the District. The north half of the District includes unincorporated Des Plaines and Glenview.

Upcoming events

Thu, Oct 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Thu, Oct 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online
Registration is now closed

Thu, Oct 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Oct 29, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Online
Registration is now closed

Fri, Oct 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online
This event is full

Fri, Oct 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Online

Sat, Oct 31, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 31, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Mon, Nov 02, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 02, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Online

Tue, Nov 03, All day

Tue, Nov 03, 10:00am - 10:20am
Online

Canceled
Tue, Nov 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 03, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Wed, Nov 04, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Online

Wed, Nov 04, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Nov 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Nov 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Nov 07, 11:00am - 11:30am
Online

Mon, Nov 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 09, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Mon, Nov 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Online

Tue, Nov 10, 10:00am - 10:20am
Online

Tue, Nov 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 10, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Tue, Nov 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Online

Tue, Nov 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 11, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Online

Thu, Nov 12, 9:30am - 10:30am
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Nov 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Thu, Nov 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
KidSpace Program Room

Fri, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Online

Sat, Nov 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Online

Mon, Nov 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 16, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Online

Mon, Nov 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online

Tue, Nov 17, 10:00am - 10:20am
Online

Tue, Nov 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 17, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Wed, Nov 18, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Nov 18, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Online

Wed, Nov 18, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Nov 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Nov 18, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Board Room

Thu, Nov 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online

Fri, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Online

Sun, Nov 22, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Online

Sun, Nov 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Mon, Nov 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 23, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Mon, Nov 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Tue, Nov 24, 10:00am - 10:20am
Online

Tue, Nov 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 24, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Tue, Nov 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Nov 25, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Online

Wed, Nov 25, 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Nov 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Online

Sat, Nov 28, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Online

Sat, Nov 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Online