close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Virtual: Appetizers for the Holidays

2022-12-06 18:30:00 2022-12-06 20:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual: Appetizers for the Holidays Online -

Tuesday, December 06
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-06 18:30:00 2022-12-06 20:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual: Appetizers for the Holidays Online -

Appetizers, Canape, Finger Food. Regardless of what you call them, we will learn to build some dishes designed to whet your appetite and set the tone for any meal. Presented by Kristyn Slick.

When registering, your email address is required so we can send you an email with the web link to join the discussion, as well as some Zoom instructions. 

We normally send out the link out via email 24-48 hours before the event.   

You can access the Zoom presentation using your computer, tablet or smartphone This online, virtual program will be presented using Zoom and is free and open. 

To learn how to join a Zoom meeting, click HERE. You can also check out this YouTube tutorial on joining a Zoom

Niles-Maine District Library

books@nileslibrary.org
Phone: 847-663-1234
Branch manager
Cyndi Rademacher

Hours
Mon, Jan 23 9:30AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jan 24 9:30AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jan 25 9:30AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jan 26 9:30AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jan 27 9:30AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 28 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 29 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Jan 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Sun, Jan 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:15am
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Mon, Jan 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Tue, Jan 31, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Commons

Tue, Jan 31, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Tue, Jan 31, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Studio B
This event is full

Tue, Jan 31, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Jan 31, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Middle Ground

Thu, Feb 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Feb 02, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Middle Ground

Thu, Feb 02, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Teen Underground

Thu, Feb 02, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Feb 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Feb 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Feb 04, All day

Mon, Feb 06, 10:00am - 11:30am
Board Room

Mon, Feb 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Board Room

Tue, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Studio B
This event is full

Tue, Feb 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 07, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Tue, Feb 07, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Feb 07, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Middle Ground

Wed, Feb 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
KidSpace Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Feb 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Middle Ground

Wed, Feb 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Studio B
This event is full

Wed, Feb 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Feb 09, 9:30am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 09, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Middle Ground

Thu, Feb 09, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
KidSpace Program Room

Thu, Feb 09, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Feb 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Studio B
This event is full

Thu, Feb 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Feb 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Fri, Feb 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Sun, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Middle Ground
This event is full

Mon, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Studio B
This event is full

Mon, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Tue, Feb 14, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Tue, Feb 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Board Room
This event is full

Tue, Feb 14, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Feb 14, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Middle Ground

Wed, Feb 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Board Room

Wed, Feb 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Middle Ground

Wed, Feb 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Online

Wed, Feb 15, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 15, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Feb 16, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Middle Ground

Thu, Feb 16, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Feb 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Studio B

Thu, Feb 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Room

Thu, Feb 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Middle Ground
This event is full

Fri, Feb 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Feb 18, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Feb 18, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Teen Underground

Sun, Feb 19, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Middle Ground

Mon, Feb 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Board Room

Tue, Feb 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Tue, Feb 21, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Tue, Feb 21, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Feb 21, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Middle Ground

Wed, Feb 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Feb 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Feb 23, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Middle Ground

Thu, Feb 23, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Feb 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Studio B
This event is full

Fri, Feb 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Commons Meeting Room A&B

Sun, Feb 26, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Feb 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Mon, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Commons Meeting Room A

Mon, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Room